Go To Main Menu

The Maryland SPCA is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of volunteers who care about the welfare of animals. They work diligently to ensure the mission of the MD SPCA is carried out to its fullest potential.

2013 Board of Directors:

Jay West, President
  • Nancy Dorman and Christina Lundquist, Vice Presidents
  • Elizabeth Drigotas, Treasurer
  • Randy Befumo, Secretary
  • Kenneth S. Aneckstein 
  • Clarke Bessent
  • Barb Clapp
  • Sibley Classen
  • Karen Colvin
  • Eric Decosta
  • Dr. John Fioramonti
  • Dr. Neal M. Friedlander M.D.
  • Jonathan Gargiulo
  • George R. Grose II
  • Dave Imre
  • Dawn Kirstaetter
  • Sharon A. Kroupa
  • Julie Rubin
  • Patricia G. Sterling
  • Delegate Shawn Z. Tarrant
  • Sally Thorner
  • Christine U. Wright

Secure Board of Directors Portal